Appetizers

Buffalo Chicken Dip

Hey foodies! These past three weeks have been crazy. Between volunteering at a musical at Pinelands Regional, which was amazing by the way, and having a guest for a week I have had no time to cook. I was constantly eating out or eating quick snacks to make sure I didn’t pass out during my shopping spree. Tough life, I know.

Now that my tough weeks are coming to an end, I wanted to share this great recipe for Buffalo Chicken Dip! The wonderful Mrs. Difrancia made her own version and that is her hand stirring the deliciousness together. So thank you Mrs. Difrancia for welcoming me into your home and starting a buffalo chicken dip craze.

 

What you will need!

  • Can of shredded chicken
  • 3/4 cup of buffalo sauce
  • Shredded cheddar cheese
  • Bleu cheese crumbles
  • 1/2 cup bleu cheese dressing
  • 1 8 ounce package of cream cheese
  • Something to serve it with (tortilla chips, veggies, pita chips, etc.)

 

Let’s get started!

Preheat the oven to 350 degrees.

In a oven safe dish, mix together all of the ingredients. Leave about a 1/2 cup of shredded cheese to the side.

Once the ingredients are mixed, sprinkle the remaining cheese on to the top of the mixture.

Cook for about 15 minutes. The top cheese should be melted.

Now serve to your crowd with tortilla chips, veggies, pita chips, etc.

 

Now how easy was that? Y’all know how I love my quick and easy recipes!

Get cooking foodies!

Leave a Reply

