Breakfast

Ham & Cheese Egg Cups

Hello foodies! I love breakfast food and can eat it for any meal but every morning I grab a yogurt and granola and run to class. I never have time to cook a great breakfast and really enjoy it, until now. My mom used to make these when I was a kid and I just remembered about them and decided to make them. They are so great because you can quickly cook them and store them in the fridge. When you want one in the morning just throw in the microwave or the oven to heat up and go to work or class with it!

 

What you will need!

  • Ham Cold Cuts
  • Shredded Cheese (I used Mozzarella but my mom uses Cheddar)
  • Eggs

Let’s get started!

Preheat oven to 350 degrees.

Spray a muffin tin with Pam. Line each cup with a piece of ham.

Put a little bit of cheese inside the ham. Crack an egg on top of the cheese. On top of the egg you can also add more cheese if you’d like.

Put inside the oven and cook for about 15-20 minutes.

*You can top the egg with seasonings or green onion

 

Get cooking foodies!

Leave a Reply

